Where have I been??

It has been too long since I last posted on my blog. I really have no excuse for neglecting my blog except for the fact I got preoccupied by other things around me. I have noticed since I have been away from the blogosphere as a reader and writer that my desire to learn in general had shrunk. Because of this I have realized blogging is more about learning than it is about being hear. The past week my desire to read has been resparked and along with it my desire to connect with others and blog is back.

Over the past 6 weeks a lot of neat things have happened that I hope to share with you in future posts. Thank you for being patient with me and I look forward to reconnecting with all of my readers.

– Billy

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

