4 Great Leadership Podcasts

I have been listening to a lot more podcasts and I thought I would share some of my favorites related to leadership.

Inspiring Word of Encouragement – Zig Ziglar’s Podcast. 10- 20 minute clips of Zig’s presentations

Leadership Traq Podcast – I do not think they are posting any new episodes, but the ones they do have up are really good.
Great interviews!

Leadership Moment Podcast – John Maxwell’s organization, Equip, produces these short but powerful podcasts

The Engaging Brand Podcast – One of my favorite podcast. Covers topics from leadership to employee engagement.

2 comments so far

  1. melmbugua on

    Thanks for posting these, I’d been looking for cool podcasts on leadership!

  2. These are fabulous. I have made a note of all of them. Thanks for the list.


Leave a Reply

