Best Business/Leadership Book Reading Practices

Currently, I am working on some type of excel spread sheet to help record good leadership and business thoughts and quotes I come across in books. I was wondering if anyone has any good tips in how organize them so I could come back to them later. If you do, please leave a comment or email me at organcleadership at gmail dot com. Thanks

2 comments so far

  1. Harry on

    Here I have some information which may help you to gather the good stuff that you required to complete the record of good leadership and business thoughts and quotes. Read for further information Best Business Book

  2. lotusfire on

    Hey, just thought I would suggest you adding your quotes to the blog and posting them with one tag something like: “best leadership quotes”. Then make your tag categories visible on your sidebar.

    Cheers
    A


Leave a Reply

