Children on Leadership Part 2 – Curiosity

It is funny to watch a young child when they are put into a new environment. First, they look around, and then they crawl or walk all around to see what is around. Thank goodness there are child-proof devices out there that protect children from what they might encounter while searching their environment.

Sometimes I feel I still have the curiosity of a little child. It is because of my curiosity I have discovered many new pod cast and blogs that help me grow daily.

As a leader, curiosity can help you discover more about your team or their needs. Curiosity leads to learning and growth which can help improve your leadership skills. I try to take a couple of minutes everyday to discover a new bog or podcast that can help add to my growth. Try and take a couple of minutes as see what new ideas you can discover.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

